Brown Sugar Cookie Butter Cookies

Something different than chocolate On my blog.. watch out here it comes. These Brown Sugar Cookie Butter Cookies are amazing. I made them for my sister, she loves cookie butter. These are soft and chewy. Cornstarch plays a role in this recipe as well. Let’s get to it so you can start baking away my friends..

Ingredients-
1 egg
1 cup cookie butter (this one if from Trader Joes)
1 cup brown sugar
2 tbs vanilla
1 cup flour
2 tsp cornstarch
1 tsp baking soda

Directions-
Mix the egg, cookie butter and brown sugar together. I used my hand mixer for a couple of minutes. Add the flour and vanilla, baking soda and cornstarch. Make into a rounded tablespoon, I made mine On the larger side. Bake at 350 for about 10 min or until golden brown. You want them to stay soft.. let cool and enjoy!
Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

One thought on “Brown Sugar Cookie Butter Cookies

Leave a Reply

